Combined National & International Syllabus

  • 5 day intensive course (Monday – Friday)
  • Course times 08:00 – 16:30 (approx.)
  • 4 day optional revision and exam days
  • Focus on case study practice as this is the area candidates find most difficult
  • Comprehensive study manual & exam practice questions included
  • Focus on examination technique as well as developing knowledge
  • Maximum class size of 12 delegates to ensure a quality learning experience
  • Lunch & refreshments provided

COURSE FEES £977.80 including VAT and Exam Fees

(Course manual can be posted out for an extra £10 + VAT)

Course Dates

Road Haulage Course:

September Course Leading to 13th September 2019 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 2nd September – Friday 6th September inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 7th September, Sunday 8th September, Wednesday 11th September and Thursday 12th September
  • Case study exam Friday 13th September pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 23rd August 2019

Passenger Transport Course:

September Course Leading to 13th September 2019 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 2nd September – Friday 6th September inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 7th September, Sunday 8th September, Wednesday 11th September and Thursday 12th September
  • Case study exam Friday 13th September pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 23rd August 2019

Road Haulage Course:

November Course Leading to 6th December 2019 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 25th November – Friday 29th November inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December, Wednesday 4th December and Thursday 5th December
  • Case study exam Friday 6th December pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 15th November 2019

Passenger Transport Course:

November Course Leading to 6th December 2019 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 25th November – Friday 29th November inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December, Wednesday 4th December and Thursday 5th December
  • Case study exam Friday 6th December pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 15th November 2019

BOOK YOUR COURSE NOW!

*Please note. As we are an authorised OCR exam centre we are able to run Multiple Choice E-Testing. This means you may be able to take the Multiple Choice exams outside of the nationally set timetable of exams. You will also be able to get your result immediately, rather than having to wait the standard 4-6 weeks.