Our Birmingham CPC courses are held at:

Probe House
Sterling Park
Clapgate Lane
Woodgate Valley
Birmingham
B32 3BU

Each CPC module is 7 hours, candidates are asked to arrive at 7.30am for a 8.00am start.

Candidates will need to bring ID. JAUPT accept any of the following:

  • a photocard driving licence
  • a valid, in-date passport
  • a digital tachograph card
  • a driver qualification card (DQC)

Should the driver choose the passport option they must also provide proof of their licence number in the form of either a paper licence or through a printout of their licence entitlements from the www.gov.uk website.

Refreshments are provided at break times, but you may wish to bring lunch or purchase some from nearby shops.

Birmingham CPC Course Dates – Book Now

Date,Course
Monday 19th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 20th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 21st August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 22nd August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 23rd August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 24th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Sunday 25th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Monday 26th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 27th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 28th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 29th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 30th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Saturday 31st August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Sunday 1st September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 2nd September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Tuesday 3rd September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Wednesday 4th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Thursday 5th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Friday 6th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Saturday 7th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Sunday 8th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 9th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 10th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 11th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 12th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 13th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 14th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Sunday 15th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 16th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 17th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 18th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 19th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 20th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Saturday 21st September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 23rd September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 24th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 25th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 26th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 27th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 28th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Monday 30th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 1st October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 2nd October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 3rd October,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 4th October,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Saturday 5th October,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Saturday 12th October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 14th October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 15th October,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 16th October,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 17th October,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 18th October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 19th October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Saturday 26th October,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 28th October,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 29th October,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 30th October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 31st October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 1st November,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 2nd November,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security